Keller Williams NJ Metro Group

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Roberta went above and beyond to meet our specific needs. She worked day and night from the time we placed an offer until closing to make sure that things continued to move along without a hitch. Her work ethic and attention to detail made the whole process smooth sailing.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2017 by mistyhevey Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Montclair, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Roberta recently sold two of my properties. She came highly recommended to me, and after working with her for the last year, it is very clear why. Roberta, along with her team, did an incredible job recommending and assisting with major upgrade projects to increase property values. She went above and beyond my expectations for a realtor by working through various issues that I was not able to work through due to living far away from the location of the sale. Her local knowledge ensured that the all of the details and timing of the project were appropriate for the location. I highly recommend her for anyone considering putting their home on the market.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/16/2017 by rl21982 Sold a Apartment home in 2016 for approximately $825K in Montclair, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Roberta was retained to sell a property left following a divorce. The process put all of her skills to the test. The property was somewhat off the beaten path on the edge of town, posing some challenges in determining a valuation, however Roberta was able to get things into the right ballpark. Negotiations were somewhat complex given the number of parties involved, but she was able to keep the entire thing on the rails and get us to closing.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/19/2016 by StorminMike Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $550K in Montclair, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Roberta Baldwin helped me with an estate sale under challenging circumstances--I was located out of state, and the house was in terrible condition. She did a fantastic job of managing all aspects of the transaction, from recommending contractors to make the house minimally presentable to facilitating a great sales price to managing the details of the closing. This was not a high-value property but Roberta treated me and the situation like it was a multi-million dollar transaction. Her professionalism, effort, and integrity were stellar. I truly appreciate her incredibly hard work on this transaction, and I recommend her unreservedly to anyone looking for the best real estate agent in North Jersey.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/15/2016 by dave fagundes Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Belleville, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Ms Baldwin is a passionate realtor who gives personalized service to her clients. She knows the inventory of homes quite well and knows how to steer clients to the neighborhood that will best serves them and their family life. Through Roberta's help, we bought our first home with her. Then later, with a child and in law living with us, we sold our home and bought a second home that better served our needs all with Roberta's counsel and expertise. Her team did an amazing job staging our home, taking very professional pictures and getting many people to see it quickly. Our home was sold is about 5 weeks.

She is responsive to the needs of clients. She shows homes that are just right for the client and introduced us to movers and construction people that charged a reasonable fee. She also offset some of the costs of fixing our new home through her negotiation skills with the seller. Roberta is a shrewd negotiator who will fight for the rights of her client. With all the right contacts, a passionate attitude and desire to do right by her clients, Roberta is my trusted realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/14/2016 by Naz Zelkha Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $600K in Verona, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Roberta helped me buy and sell my home in Essex County and did a great job on both ends of the transaction. She knows the area like the back of her hand and is better-informed than most agents.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/14/2016 by zachvanschouwen Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $600K in Montclair, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Roberta was highly effective in every way. I contracted with her to sell our house in Glen Ridge. It was staged, listed, open house organized, completed and sold within 6 weeks. Roberta worked with us during every step, giving advice, discussing and helping make decisions, supporting the process and negotiating through various challenging situations. She helped us list the house for the right price up front and was there every step of the way. I appreciated her honesty throughout the process and was very happy with everything. I would recommend her to anyone interested in listing and selling their home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/14/2016 by vlw2017 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $775K in Glen Ridge, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Roberta is as knowledgeable and professional as they come. She knows her market inside out. She is also very accessible and easy to work with. Her team is always on top of things. She will work with you to figure out the best possible scenario - and she delivers. Don't hesitate. Roberta is the One.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2016 by mayanation Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Montclair, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

We selected Roberta Baldwin because of a very positive recommendation we received and her demeanor and comportment during our interview of her.

We were not disappointed. She advised us as to what needed to be done before putting our home on the market and connected us with the various tradesmen needed to assist us. She has a grasp of local market conditions, guided us through our negotiation with the buyers, and she or a member of her staff were quick to respond to our needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2016 by delfiolamarca Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $550K in Nutley, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Roberta helped us sell our house last year and is now helping us find a new home. I've known Robert to be a font of knowledge about the local area and about houses in general. If she doesn't know the answer to something, she will find someone who does. She responds quickly to texts and phone calls and has an arsenal of people she can recommend from lawyers to handymen. Roberta never pushed her own agenda; rather she listened to our wants and needs and guided us through all the sticky negotiations. She even staged our house beautifully for no additional cost. I highly recommend Roberta to deal with your real estate adventures.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2016 by janetdonofrio2 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Montclair, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Nancy is wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable on all aspects of the process from listing to closing details. We have bought (2x) and sold through her. She went all out for our open house and found a buyer there at the price we wanted. She's very accessible and a great problem solver. She has a great list of people for related services from attorneys to chimney sweeps.
I highly recommend her and will use if a future transaction is in the cards.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/22/2015 by Dave Nash Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Roselle Park, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Nancy is professional, knowledgable, and EXTREMELY helpful. She's very easy to work with and is always just a call or text away. I could say a million great things about Nancy's work, but her work speaks for itself. She had my home sold within SIX DAYS of listing. She knew the area and knew what strategy we needed to get the house sold, and she executed the plan brilliantly. I would (and do!) recommend Nancy to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/22/2015 by codacake Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Roselle Park, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Nancy was such a sweetheart! I would recommend her for anyone looking for an amazing realtor! She is very knowledgeable and extremely honest in what she does. She is someone that will always accommodate to your needs and literally work 24/7 to help you find the perfect home. She was good at making me feel acknowledged and feel like a friend, not just a client. Without her I don’t think I would have found this amazing home. I am so glad that I listened to her throughout the process because her advice and recommendations were spot on every time! :) so thank you Nancy!?

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/17/2015 by Alessi marie Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Lincoln Park, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

There are a lot of good realtors out there...Nancy Chu exceeds expectations on all levels. She has an impressive knowledge of the market, which helped me position my home on the market with great success. Recently, many of the laws changed regarding homes sales and Nancy was fully up to speed. She not only educated me but guided me through the process. Nancy not only listened to me, but anticipated my needs and concerns . What impresses me most is her keen attention to detail, her work ethic and "get it done" attitude .I recommend Nancy to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home in Essex County. Needless to say, she is now helping me find my next home, and I very much look forward to working with her again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/25/2015 by medona Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $650K in Montclair, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Sidney was professional, but very warm. She explained everything as I went through the process. She stayed in constant contact with me throughout the process. She was recommended to me and I would surely recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/22/2015 by mdwilliams50 Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 in Springfield, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Completely staged our house and got it ready for sale. A true expert in the area who knows how to position a house and get it sold quickly for the best price.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/19/2015 by Crittenden Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Montclair, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

The experience working with Sidney and her colleagues at KW was fantastic. We relocated to NJ from out of state, and needed an introduction to the area as well as coordination with agents covering other areas we were interested in. Sidney and KW were fantastic, and colleagues at work were surprised that a real estate team could work together so smoothly. Once we found the house and town to call home, Sidney did a great job throughout negotiations, and went above and beyond coordinating inspections, quotes etc. for a few minor repairs, even meeting them to let them in while work took me away. We've been in our new home and loving our neighborhood for almost a year now.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/28/2015 by djdeshazer Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $475K in Verona, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

We found Sidney through a referral that was also pleased with her service. Working with Sidney was a pleasure. Considering our lack of knowledge of NJ real estate, she took extra time to help us to explore the different areas that would fit our lifestyle, great schools, cute restaurants and close to shopping options. Sidney has a wealth of knowledge of Montclair and the surrounding areas. We ultimately purchased a charming house in West Orange which we wouldn't have found without her guidance. She was very open and honest about her thoughts on each area throughout the entire process which was essential in choosing the best area for my family. Sidney also provided us with information on lawyers and inspectors that allowed us to close on the property in a timely fashion. Overall our dealings with Sidney couldn't have gone better and I would recommend her services to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/26/2015 by fmorris77 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in West Orange, NJ.
Likely to recommend

Nancy was great. She understood our needs and helped us select an appropriate home. When the sellers' move out was delayed, causing us to move back the final walk through, she arranged for her cleaner to do a thorough cleaning of our house because the sellers were not able to. She covered the cost of this service as a gift for us, and it really helped ease the stress. She is very quick to respond and knows the area well. Her colleagues are also willing to help if she's not available.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/24/2015 by sueandabe Bought a home in 2015 in Montclair, NJ 07042.
Highly likely to recommend

Sidney is the best real estate agent ever! Our relationship started when I was only investigating Montclair..I was not ready to buy, but she was so happy to show me the area; she spent a ton of time with me and was incredibly informative. It took me a long time to buy a home, but Sidney stuck by me. She gave me a real education and it was always enjoyable spending time with her. I highly recommend Sidney.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/17/2015 by zuser20141004061047984 Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Upper Montclair, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Nancy was professional and extremely thorough throughout the entire process. My wife and I spent three years looking for a home; worked with other realtors and searched on numerous websites for listings. Within days of working with Nancy she was showing us 2-3 homes a week that were within our budget and had all of the things we were looking for. There was ZERO pressure to sign any agreement or rush to close. She was meticulous in providing details on what we would experience throughout the process of purchasing our first home. From negotiation, to inspection, to closing we were informed ever step of the way. Extremely personable and easy to work with, with just the right amount of aggressiveness to get the job done. Buying a home can be stressful, but Nancy made it seem effortless. She was timely in her responses and on many occasions kept all parties on schedule and pushed for the information that we may not have been getting. I highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/5/2015 by skyisalandfill Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Nutley, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

My experience with Nancy was honestly the best. She listened to our needs and met them as promised when we first met her. She knows real estate in and out and I would absolutely recommend her to others. We now have our dream home and I couldn't be more thankful.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/18/2015 by zuser20141027101039002 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Roselle Park, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

I recently accepted a job offer to relocate to Atlanta, and Nick made what normally can be a stressful experience painless. Nick not only oversaw the listing and sale of our house, but helped with staging and prep to ensure we sold quickly and at the price we wanted. Within a week of listing we had multiple offers, all over asking. What more can you ask for? Nick understands the market, how to price correctly and the finer details which make him more than just a realtor but a business partner. I can not highly recommend him enough.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/3/2015 by user037079 Sold a home in 2015 in Hamilton, Neptune, NJ 07753.
Highly likely to recommend

Nancy was a great partner throughout our search. She quickly learned our likes/dislikes and guided us towards the homes that made the most sense for us. She is very honest, hard working (always available to respond to a text or jump on a call) and we valued her opinion throughout the search and closing process. Having lived in the city, it was very refreshing to work with someone who was so patient and always had our interests in mind. She made a normally stressful process a lot of fun. We would fully recommend Nancy and look forward to working with her again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/16/2015 by zcanteenwalla Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Glen Ridge, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Roberta was an excellent choice for our family to list and sell our home in West Orange. She clearly is an expert in all facets of her job. She is very knowledgeable on the area and has many connections with the appropriate contractors to help with repairs, cleaning and preparing a house for sale. She always surprised and impressed me with her awareness of what needed to be done and the urgency in which she acted. She constantly showed her willingness to get things done and communicate quickly on items we needed to address throughout the process. We had to make a number of repairs after our inspection and she was extremely helpful as she operated as if she was a "general contractor" working with the respective sub-contractors always communicating with me as needed. Roberta ran the open house process including providing some furniture / staging after we moved out and we had multiple offers on the property. In general, I thought selling the house would be a nightmare, but Roberta made it seem easy, and as important, she was a pleasure to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/4/2015 by robert jones31 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in West Orange, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Roberta is the best. We have worked with her three times in the Montclair area - twice buying once selling. She knows the area, she knows the market and she knows how to price. Our house sold on the first weekend it was on the market for exactly what we had hoped to get. She has a terrific team too.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/31/2015 by Montclairgirl Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $875K in Montclair, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Sidney Simon was an absolute pleasure to work with, and we would not have been able to purchase our dream home without her! Some of her strengths include:

· Market Knowledge – Sidney exhibited deep knowledge of the market. She knew comps, status of the current owners, agents, neighborhood profiles, etc. and related them to our specific needs. Sidney also had strong understanding of the school systems, which was definitely a factor in our purchase decision.

· Negotiation Skills - Sidney was able to structure a long lead transaction that we did not think was possible. The home that we fell in love with was on the market “too early” for our preferred closing date. We essentially wrote off the property assuming that there was no way that the Owner would entertain our offer. Sidney however was able to work with the owner/ seller’s agent to make them feel comfortable with us as “serious buyers”, and worth the wait. If Sidney would not have encouraged us to have given it a try, I am positive that we would have missed out on our home.

· Reliability- Sidney was extremely reliable and always made herself accessible to us – no matter the day or time (even when she was on vacation). Whether it was questions about the contract, arranging access for us to show contractors and designers the home, helping coordinate inspections, or just general questions about decorating, she was always willing to help.

· Genuine – She really held our hands throughout the process and gave great guidance along the way. She provided recommendations but never pressured us about making a decision. Sidney was able to a) get us the house we wanted b) on our time frame and c) below the list price.

I highly recommend her!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/27/2015 by jadepdean Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $725K in Maplewood, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

The houses listed by Roberta on the MLS were beautiful. I wanted my house to look that good! Roberta and her team did helped me get my house looking great, which helped it sell well and quickly. It was a pleasure working with Roberta and her team. They made selling our house easy.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/10/2015 by kellie newman7 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Nutley, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Nancy Chu is an outstanding realtor. She worked Incredibly hard to find the right home for us in a competitive market. She is responsive, savvy and a pleasure to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/10/2015 by user8368611 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $725K in Montclair, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Nancy is a dream to work with. Throughout the buying process she was so in tune with our interests and needs. Nancy was patient and attentive as we searched for a home and neighborhood that best suited our family. Nancy is a true professional and so easy to work with. We have since closed on our home and Nancy is still extremely helpful with suggestions and guidance regarding updates and renovations.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/23/2015 by lokochman Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Maplewood, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Nick was a friend before he was my realtor. I knew he was the man for the job when my husband was offered a position which would relocate us to Atlanta from NJ. We had to move rather quickly, and Nick was very proactive and his sense of urgency matched our desire for a smooth transaction. I would recommend Nick to anyone in the area looking for an easy, smooth selling experience.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/4/2015 by morgan allison Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Bloomfield, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Nancy helped my husband and I purchase our home. She made the process very smooth and was so helpful with any questions that we had. She was absolutely wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone in the future!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/29/2015 by user630711 Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $625K in North Caldwell, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Roberta is truly an exceptional real estate broker! We worked with her over a three year period as we prepared our house first to rent and later to sell. She gave us tips about how to renovate our home for maximum value, helped us get and keep a great rental, and just recently, helped oversee a long-distance renovation, and then the staging and sale of our home at a great price. Roberta is exceptionally knowledgeable about the marketplace... I really don't think anyone understands the Montclair and surrounding areas better...and is very savvy about how to position and sell your home. She really went above and beyond in terms of helping us manage and oversee this whole process while we were in California! I really can't recommend her enough... she delivered all that she promised to us, and more. You will not be disappointed!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/25/2015 by Donna Meir Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $850K in Montclair, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Sidney was professional, knowledgeable, and somehow managed to make the stressful process of purchasing a home fun! She took the time to really get to know us and our style. She helped us find our perfect home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/24/2015 by KateAdams218 Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $425K in West Caldwell, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

We first met Sidney Simon at an open house in our hometown of Glen Ridge, NJ. My husband and I were getting our home ready for market and we were getting ideas on how best to stage our home, and find a realtor that we connected with. Although we had met with other realtors in the area there was something special about Sidney. We knew she was the agent for us. She's approachable, sharp, and knows how to talk to people.
She sold our home in three days after our open house, for well over the listed price! Selling or buying a home can be an exciting and stressful time. Fortunately for us, Sidney was there to make the transition run smoothly.
Thank you Sidney! Netta and Hugh Whyte

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/23/2015 by user5370629 Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $850K in Glen Ridge, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Aside from being an exceptional person, Nick is one of the most professional, knowledgeable agents I have had the pleasure of working with. He provided detailed information about our home and neighborhood, something only a person who lived in the area would know. He recommended equally competent professionals who fit mine and my husband's sensibility. He really thought about us and what we needed. We felt personally supported, as if we were his only client, all while his wife was far along on her pregnancy and he had other clients and listings. We could not have done this without Nick and his expertise. We cannot thank him enough.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/8/2015 by alynnlupu Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Bloomfield, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Nancy was fantastic. She guided us with real and honest information about anything we asked. This helped us to look beyond just the house but also at the community. Her patience is a real virtue. She was everything we needed to find and secure our perfect house; responsive, persistent and knowledgeable...not to mention fun to work with!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/3/2015 by alison rothbaum Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Montclair, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Nancy is very professional and expertise. She has good knowledge to the local properties and explained to me very clearly and straightforward. In the whole buying procedure, she helped me in every steps and is very responsive to my questions and issues. It is my great pleasure to work with her and I highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/25/2015 by xwbuptsbellumbc Bought a home in 2015 in Newstead, South Orange, NJ 07079.
Highly likely to recommend

As first-time home buyers, my husband and I were as researched as possible as we began the process, but we quickly learned that we were still utterly prepared for what lay ahead. Nancy skillfully guided us through the entire proprocess and h e helped us strategize and utilize the system until we were successfully in our new home. I cannot recommend her highly enough. She is warm, caring, funny, knowledgeable, and deeply invested in helping you achieve success.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/25/2015 by E. Dale Smith-Gallo Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Montclair, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

Nick is top notch! His expertise, market knowledge, negotiating skills, communication and professionalism are simply amazing. We have worked with him on the renting, buying and selling sides! We wouldn't go with anyone else for our real estate needs. Our current home went from Listing to Under Contract in 20 days! You won't be disappointed with Nick Baldwin!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/17/2015 by user39074260 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $900K in Paramus, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

After our very first meeting it was clear to me that Roberta was the right person to handle the sale of my home. My sale began as a simple test of the market which suddenly turned into a high stakes transaction with a lots of pressure and emotion. Roberta was incredibly responsive throughout the entire sale. She helped us overcome every hurdle with very sound advice on what to do every step of the way. I highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/24/2015 by df mott Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $1.75M in Montclair, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

From the moment Roberta arrived at the house my wife & I sold through her services, we were impressed with her knowledge, professionalism and awareness of the market and what minor improvements we would ultimately make to enhance the appearance and sale of our home. The result is that the house was in contract in less than three weeks at the end of the Fall market when buyer interest usually wanes as the holiday season approaches. Roberta and her team were available at every turn in the process and even provided useful furnishings from their own inventory for staging certain rooms to appeal to younger families. We will recommend Roberta and the Baldwin Team to any of our neighbors who plan to market their home(s).

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/6/2015 by martin69 Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $800K in Montclair, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

I bought a house with Roberta, sold a house with Roberta and recommend Roberta to everyone I know . She is savvy, exceedingly professional, steadfast and caring.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/5/2015 by lamufson Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Clifton, NJ.
Likely to recommend

Nick is very easy and fun to work with. He has a great eye for staging which is, in my opinion, the most critical part of selling a house. His marketing and advertising is 2nd to none. He did a fantastic job selling our house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/16/2014 by ttamrellum Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $475K in Nutley, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

I would recommend Nick and his group for any of my family and friends! Nick sold my husbands condo in Bloomfield Nj when inventory was high. He also sold my parents house in Nutley. His team was professional and gave great advice

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/12/2014 by erinzawisza Sold a Condo home in 2009 for approximately $175K in Bloomfield, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

I have worked with Nick Baldwin several times and would work with again. I have and will continue recommend him to anyone looking for properties to buy, sell or rent. I have used him for all and his effort, knowledge of the area as well as being a good person is top notch.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/9/2014 by sidewalkone Sold a Multi Family home in 2014 in Downtown, Jersey City, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

I can highly recommend Nick Baldwin to anyone who is selling their home. Our experience with Nick was a positive one. He gave excellent advice as to pricing, staging and all things involved in showing and the sale. Working with Nick was a pleasure and while he was friendly and approachable, he was also very professional and knowledgeable in every aspect. Our home was sold quickly and for more than the asking price. I can't say enough good things about Nick and his team and would be happy to share my experience with anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/7/2014 by user51619155 Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Nutley, NJ.
Highly likely to recommend

I met Nick years ago at a friend's housewarming party (Nick helped him purchase his condo) and I knew then that I'd call him when it was time for me to buy. I'm so glad that I did! Nick made the entire daunting process of buying a home a pleasue (well as much of a pleasure as it can be!). I dreaded the long, drawn out negotiations, securing a mortgage etc and with Nick I had nothing to worry about. He recommended some amazing business partners to handle everything (attorney, mortgage bank, insurance) and I worked with all of his recommendations and was incredibly happy. I have already recommended him to several people I know who may be house-hunting soon. He's incredibly responsive and knows real estate, the local North Jersey market, and the whole process inside and out. I can't say enough good things about him!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/15/2014 by stephanieshikhris Bought a home in 2013 in Warren Point, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?

  • to
    to
    to
    Description Search

    Type anything you want here and we will see what we can find in the property descriptions. Maybe a name of a golf course you want to live by or a term like fixer upper.